Logic of Observation and the Science of Conversation (By the awesomeness of me!)

5 thoughts on “Logic of Observation and the Science of Conversation (By the awesomeness of me!)”

      1. 🙂 I will gave to read more of your observations. I haven’t been blogging for very long, but it’s a great outlet to express one’s doings and thinkings. I have a category ‘Theories and Ideas”… I haven’t added much to it yet as have been busy sharing food and left philosophies haha… But I tend to come up with a lot of theories about things, based on my perceptions (rather than any preconceptions of others) – I am guessing that you perhaps do to… Some think it’s arrogant- but that’s mostly because they didn’t think of it (or don’t understand it!) – but that is their problem. Haha. They’re very as ‘n’ when…so hopefully will get round to sharing some soon – we can swap observations/theories. 🙂

        Like

      2. Very true! I’d be glad to exchange ideas…observing people can lead to understanding and I completely agree. Thank you so much for commenting, I really appreciate it!

        Like

Leave a Reply

