Observations of Music in Life…

8 thoughts on “Observations of Music in Life…”

    1. Thank you, I appreciate it. I do try! I am younger than 16… .:) Anyway, thank you for reading my posts! It’s nice to get some feedback on my writing- I enjoy your blog too!

      Like

  1. I am a very observant 14 year old. I guess I write more ‘maturely’ as you put it, because I hang out with adults more than kids my age (guilty as charged- my mom takes me to cities and performances and things and urges me to talk to people- no matter the age)- and kids my age are pretty smart!
    🙂
    -Dove

    Like

Leave a Reply

